Head-to-head · computed 2026-08-11
Elevate Health vs Henry Meds
Elevate Health: Elevate Health sells compounded tirzepatide at $449 a month on its monthly plan or $263 a month on a prepaid 12-week program, with free blood work included and brand-name Zepbound also on the menu; its compounded semaglutide pricing spans a promotional band our desk has not resolved to a rankable maintenance figure. Henry Meds: Henry Meds sells compounded semaglutide injections at $297 a month ($247 on the six-month and $197 on the twelve-month prepay), oral semaglutide from $249, and tirzepatide only as oral dissolving tablets in a three-month supply — there is no injectable tirzepatide on its menu as of July 2026.
Tirzepatide
| Elevate Health | Henry Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| All-in maintenance | $449/mo | not published |
| Best plan rate | $263/mo | — |
| 12-month total | $5,388 | — |
| Status | Reported · 2026-08-11 | Reported · 2026-08-11 |
The arithmetic
Henry Meds does not publish a rankable maintenance-dose figure for tirzepatide, so no winner can honestly be declared — a start-only price tells you what month one costs, not what the program costs.
Semaglutide
| Elevate Health | Henry Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| All-in maintenance | not published | $297/mo |
| Best plan rate | — | $197/mo |
| 12-month total | — | $2,364 |
| Status | Reported · 2026-08-11 | Reported · 2026-08-11 |
The arithmetic
Elevate Health does not publish a rankable maintenance-dose figure for semaglutide, so no winner can honestly be declared — a start-only price tells you what month one costs, not what the program costs.
Where the structures genuinely differ
On dose economics, Henry Meds is dose-flat — the price survives titration — while Elevate Health's pricing can move with the dose, a difference that compounds through a standard escalation schedule and matters most to buyers expecting to reach the higher maintenance doses. On verifiability, Henry Meds names its dispensing pharmacy — which means the fifteen-minute license-and-records check is possible — while Elevate Health's pharmacy is not disclosed on record, the single structural fact this desk weighs heaviest after the FDA's 2026 letters cited exactly that practice. On exit terms, Henry Meds's structure avoids prepaid lock-in while Elevate Health's better rates ride prepaid terms — cheaper per month, costlier to leave early; read the refund language before choosing the discount.
Structure, side by side
Elevate Health
- MembershipNone
- Dose policyNot stated on captured materials
- CommitmentMonthly, or 12-week prepaid program
- CancellationPer published terms; 12-week program is prepaid — confirm refund terms at checkout
- PharmacyPartner pharmacy (unnamed on captured materials); clinical network via MDIntegra
Henry Meds
- MembershipNone
- Dose policyMarketing emphasizes a flat fee, but one sourced review reports ~$100/month per tier added above 1 mg semaglutide — confirm the price at your prescribed dose before enrolling
- CommitmentMonthly billing (12 cycles/year) while medication ships in 10–11-week batches; 6- and 12-month prepay tiers
- CancellationMonthly plan cancel-anytime per published terms; prepay tiers reported non-refundable — get the refund formula in writing
- PharmacyTailor Made Compounding (named on dispensed materials; provided pre-order on req
What our desk is watching on each
Elevate Health: Captures are dated (tirzepatide plan structure from a September 2025 consumer walkthrough; injectable band $233–$263 from January 2026 materials) — re-capture flagged. Three structural notes: checkout precedes medical qualification in the published flow (BMI ≥30, or ≥27 with a condition, gates approval after payment); the dispensing pharmacy is unnamed on captured materials, which fails this desk's verification workflow until answered; and the platform sells peptide add-ons (NAD+, glutathione) alongside GLP-1s — read the verification masterclass's add-on cautions before bundling. Not on the FDA's September 2025 warning-letter list per directory review; Trustpilot rating carries a review-solicitation flag.
Henry Meds: Correction on record (2026-08-11): our earlier figures — $179 tirzepatide and $179 semaglutide — were the advertised headline, which independent reviews show applies to liraglutide or the twelve-month prepay, not the flagship products. Checkout-verified semaglutide injection is $297 month-to-month (Tailor Made Compounding named on the dispensed materials), and tirzepatide exists only as oral dissolving tablets capped at 6 mg daily, sold as a $1,047 three-month supply ($891 paid in full) with no month-to-month rate — a different product class from the 10 mg/week injections our rankings price, so Henry is recorded but unrankable on the tirzepatide basis. Structural notes: monthly billing against 10–11-week shipment batches; one source reports ~$100/tier escalation above 1 mg; state coverage sources conflict (every state vs. not available in nine — confirm at intake); 12,000+ Trustpilot reviews alongside an F BBB rating; no FDA warning letter for Henry or parent Adonis Health per an April 21, 2026 database check.
Questions people ask
Is Elevate Health or Henry Meds cheaper in 2026?
The tirzepatide and semaglutide verdict blocks above give the computed answer at the maintenance basis, with the verification status of each figure; the short version is that whichever program's all-in monthly number is lower on this page is cheaper on the evidence we hold today, and both rows carry capture dates so you can judge freshness.
What does Elevate Health vs Henry Meds miss that checkout will show?
Taxes, state availability, current promotions, and any dose surcharge introduced after our capture date. Screenshot the order summary before paying — that capture, not any comparison page, is your contract.
Why do you compare at the maintenance dose instead of the starting dose?
Because starter pricing lasts one or two months and maintenance pricing lasts the rest of the year; comparing starts against maintenances is the single most common way GLP-1 comparisons mislead.
Both records live in the normalized database; re-run the math yourself from the downloads. Full record pages: Elevate Health · Henry Meds. Official sites: Elevate Health ↗ · Henry Meds ↗. Nothing here is medical advice.