Head-to-head · computed 2026-08-11
Henry Meds vs Zealthy
Henry Meds: Henry Meds sells compounded semaglutide injections at $297 a month ($247 on the six-month and $197 on the twelve-month prepay), oral semaglutide from $249, and tirzepatide only as oral dissolving tablets in a three-month supply — there is no injectable tirzepatide on its menu as of July 2026. Zealthy: Zealthy pairs a $135/month membership with compounded medication sold separately or in bundles: all-in ongoing costs run about $297/month semaglutide and $449/month tirzepatide bundled, or about $286 and $351 on three-month-supply pricing once the membership is counted.
Tirzepatide
| Henry Meds | Zealthy | |
|---|---|---|
| All-in maintenance | not published | $449/mo |
| Best plan rate | — | $351/mo |
| 12-month total | — | $5,388 |
| Status | Reported · 2026-08-11 | Reported · 2026-08-11 |
The arithmetic
Henry Meds does not publish a rankable maintenance-dose figure for tirzepatide, so no winner can honestly be declared — a start-only price tells you what month one costs, not what the program costs.
Semaglutide
| Henry Meds | Zealthy | |
|---|---|---|
| All-in maintenance | $297/mo | $297/mo |
| Best plan rate | $197/mo | $286/mo |
| 12-month total | $2,364 | $3,564 |
| Status | Reported · 2026-08-11 | Reported · 2026-08-11 |
The arithmetic
On monthly cost the two are tied at $297; the decision comes down to structure — Henry Meds's (marketing emphasizes a flat fee, but one sourced review reports ~$100/month per tier added above 1 mg semaglutide — confirm the price at your prescribed dose before enrolling) against Zealthy's (not stated on captured materials).
Henry Meds's semaglutide ladder runs $297 a month billed monthly, $247 a month on a six-month plan, and $197 a month on a twelve-month plan. Zealthy's runs $297 a month billed monthly, and $286 a month on a three-month plan. On the twelve-month basis Henry Meds's $2,364 beats Zealthy's $3,564 by $1,200 — with the winner's figure resting on a committed twelve-month plan, a structural difference that matters if you might stop early.
Where the structures genuinely differ
Henry Meds carries no membership fee against Zealthy's $135 a month — $1,620 a year of structural cost before any medication ships, which is why this site prices everything all-in. On dose economics, Henry Meds is dose-flat — the price survives titration — while Zealthy's pricing can move with the dose, a difference that compounds through a standard escalation schedule and matters most to buyers expecting to reach the higher maintenance doses. On verifiability, Henry Meds names its dispensing pharmacy — which means the fifteen-minute license-and-records check is possible — while Zealthy's pharmacy is not disclosed on record, the single structural fact this desk weighs heaviest after the FDA's 2026 letters cited exactly that practice.
Structure, side by side
Henry Meds
- MembershipNone
- Dose policyMarketing emphasizes a flat fee, but one sourced review reports ~$100/month per tier added above 1 mg semaglutide — confirm the price at your prescribed dose before enrolling
- CommitmentMonthly billing (12 cycles/year) while medication ships in 10–11-week batches; 6- and 12-month prepay tiers
- CancellationMonthly plan cancel-anytime per published terms; prepay tiers reported non-refundable — get the refund formula in writing
- PharmacyTailor Made Compounding (named on dispensed materials; provided pre-order on req
Zealthy
- Membership$135/mo
- Dose policyNot stated on captured materials
- CommitmentMonthly membership; medication discounts require 3-month supply purchases
- CancellationPer published terms; membership and medication bill separately on unbundled plans — confirm both at checkout
- PharmacyPartner compounding pharmacies (NABP-accredited and LegitScript-certified per co
What our desk is watching on each
Henry Meds: Correction on record (2026-08-11): our earlier figures — $179 tirzepatide and $179 semaglutide — were the advertised headline, which independent reviews show applies to liraglutide or the twelve-month prepay, not the flagship products. Checkout-verified semaglutide injection is $297 month-to-month (Tailor Made Compounding named on the dispensed materials), and tirzepatide exists only as oral dissolving tablets capped at 6 mg daily, sold as a $1,047 three-month supply ($891 paid in full) with no month-to-month rate — a different product class from the 10 mg/week injections our rankings price, so Henry is recorded but unrankable on the tirzepatide basis. Structural notes: monthly billing against 10–11-week shipment batches; one source reports ~$100/tier escalation above 1 mg; state coverage sources conflict (every state vs. not available in nine — confirm at intake); 12,000+ Trustpilot reviews alongside an F BBB rating; no FDA warning letter for Henry or parent Adonis Health per an April 21, 2026 database check.
Zealthy: The advertised $151 (semaglutide) and $216 (tirzepatide) figures are three-month-supply medication-only rates that exclude the $135 monthly membership — the canonical case for this site's all-in accounting. Bundled ongoing rates: $297/mo semaglutide, $449/mo tirzepatide after discounted first months ($217/$349). Brand-name pens run ~$1,349 cash through the platform. Reported from third-party reviews and Zealthy's own pricing page; our checkout capture is pending.
Questions people ask
Is Henry Meds or Zealthy cheaper in 2026?
The tirzepatide and semaglutide verdict blocks above give the computed answer at the maintenance basis, with the verification status of each figure; the short version is that whichever program's all-in monthly number is lower on this page is cheaper on the evidence we hold today, and both rows carry capture dates so you can judge freshness.
What does Henry Meds vs Zealthy miss that checkout will show?
Taxes, state availability, current promotions, and any dose surcharge introduced after our capture date. Screenshot the order summary before paying — that capture, not any comparison page, is your contract.
Why do you compare at the maintenance dose instead of the starting dose?
Because starter pricing lasts one or two months and maintenance pricing lasts the rest of the year; comparing starts against maintenances is the single most common way GLP-1 comparisons mislead.
What do Henry Meds and Zealthy cost over a full year of semaglutide?
On the plans our database holds, a year of semaglutide runs $2,364 at Henry Meds and $3,564 at Zealthy — computed from each program's best published twelve-month route, with promotional figures labeled in the sections above and every number carrying its capture date.
Both records live in the normalized database; re-run the math yourself from the downloads. Full record pages: Henry Meds · Zealthy. Official sites: Henry Meds ↗ · Zealthy ↗. Nothing here is medical advice.